Contact Information

Hilary Pacha

Senior Director

(309) 662-0461, ext. 271

hpacha@ywcamclean.org

 

Kelsie Langheim

Director of Client Services

(309) 662-0461, ext 275

klangheim@ywcamclean.org

Gabe Cripe

Director of Community Outreach

(309) 662-0461, ext. 267

gcripe@ywcamclean.org

 

Morgan Foster

Medical/Legal Advocate

(309) 662-0461, ext. 254

mfoster@ywcamclean.org

Jennifer Golliday

Case Manager

(309) 662-0461, ext. 268

jgolliday@ywcamclean.org

Community Educator

(309) 662-0461, ext. 224

@ywcamclean.org

Cinnamon Porter

Prevention Educator

(309) 662-0461, ext. 291

cporter@ywcamclean.org

 

Counselor

(309) 662-0461, ext. 257

ealbright@ywcamclean.org

Hailey Safranek

Counselor

(309) 662-0461, ext. 316

hsafranek@ywcamclean.org

Lindsey Lustfeldt

Rural Counselor/Educator

(309) 662-0461, ext. 263

llustfeldt@ywcamclean.org.

Kate Myers

Counselor

(309) 662-0461, ext. 315

kmyers@ywcamclean.org

 

Ranisha Johnson

Rural Counselor/Educator

(309) 662-0461, ext. 293

rjohnson@ywcamclean.org